Cette page est également disponible en FR FR

Regroupement cégep is made up of 45 unions negotiating one single collective agreement in the framework of the public sector negotiations. It participates to the coordination that the CSN set up for its federations of public sector unions. By clicking on the cegep tab, you will find lots of information on the regroupement cégep’s orientations and activities. Since 2006, five new unions decided to join FNEEQ. You can read the different press releases regarding those affiliations: Valleyfield, Lionel-Groulx, Dawson, Baie-des-Chaleurs, Vanier and Abitibi-Temiscamingue.

View the regroupement cégep tab and the tools tab of the Collective Agreements Tools for additional information.